close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Please note: All Henderson Libraries locations are closed until further notice. 

See our curbside pickup hours.



James I. Gibson Library
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Family Day
Mon, Nov 23 Closed
Tue, Nov 24 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 Closed
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


Green Valley Library
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Family Day
Mon, Nov 23 Closed
Tue, Nov 24 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 Closed
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


Heritage Park Senior Facility Library

HERITAGE PARK SENIOR FACILITY LIBRARY

300 S. Racetrack Rd.
Henderson, NV 89015
(702) 207-4258

Located inside the City of Henderson Senior Facility and restricted to individuals 50 and older.

We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Family Day
Mon, Nov 23 Closed
Tue, Nov 24 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 Closed
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


Paseo Verde Library

PASEO VERDE LIBRARY

280 S. Green Valley Pkwy.
Henderson, NV 89012
(702) 492-7252

Also home to our Administrative offices.

We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Family Day
Mon, Nov 23 Closed
Tue, Nov 24 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 Closed
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving

We will be closing early at 5pm on Wednesday, November 25, and will be closed all day Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27.