close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Green Valley Library
Green Valley Library is located on the corner of Sunset Road and N. Green Valley Parkway. This newly renovated location features a computer lab, Employ NV Career Hub, and Employ NV Business Hub.

Manager: Joseph Tracy

Location

Green Valley Library


Address
2797 N. Green Valley Pkwy.
Henderson
, Nevada 89014
Tel: (702) 707-2665

Green Valley LIBRARY EVENTS

No events at this branch

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Aug 08 Closed
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

Holiday Closures

2022 Closures:

  • New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth (observed): Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Staff Development Day: Friday, September 23
  • Nevada Day: Friday, October 28
  • Halloween: Monday, October 31 (closing early at 5pm)
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 23 (closing early at 5pm)
  • Thanksgiving & Family Day: Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24 (closing early at 1pm)
  • Christmas (observed): Monday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31 (closing early at 1pm)