close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Green Valley Library
Green Valley Library is located on the corner of Sunset Road and N. Green Valley Parkway. This newly renovated location features a computer lab, EmployNV Career Hub, and EmployNV Business Hub.

Manager: Joseph Tracy

Location

Green Valley Library


Address
2797 N. Green Valley Pkwy.
Henderson
, Nevada 89014
Tel: (702) 707-2665

Green Valley LIBRARY EVENTS

No events at this branch

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Nov 28 Closed
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Holiday Closures

2022 Closures:

  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24 (closing early at 1pm)
  • Christmas (observed): Monday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31 (closing early at 1pm)

2023 Closures:

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 16
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4
  • Nevada Day: Friday, October 27
  • Halloween: Tuesday, October 31 (closing early at 5pm)
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 10 (observed) & Saturday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 22 (closing early at 5pm)
  • Thanksgiving & Family Day: Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
  • Christmas: Monday, December 25