close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Poetry Open Mic Night

2018-02-27 18:30:00 2018-02-27 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Poetry Open Mic Night Share your poetry among friends in a safe and creative environment! Green Valley Library

Tuesday, February 27
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-27 18:30:00 2018-02-27 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Poetry Open Mic Night Share your poetry among friends in a safe and creative environment! Green Valley Library

Green Valley Library

Program Room

Share your poetry among friends in a safe and creative environment!

This project is funded in part by a grant from the Nevada Arts Council, a state agency, and the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency.

TAGS: | Program |

Green Valley Library

smplatt@hendersonlibraries.com
Phone: (702) 207-4260
Branch manager
Stephen Platt

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
We're closed Friday November 23
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

Green Valley Library is located on the corner of Sunset Road and N. Green Valley Parkway. This location features a computer lab, study rooms, rotating art exhibits and a seed library.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch