close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

How to Have a Successful Book Signing

2018-02-12 18:00:00 2018-02-12 19:30:00 America/Los_Angeles How to Have a Successful Book Signing USA Today bestselling author Katie Salidas will be sharing her strategies and tips on how to have a successful book signing. Paseo Verde Library

Monday, February 12
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-12 18:00:00 2018-02-12 19:30:00 America/Los_Angeles How to Have a Successful Book Signing USA Today bestselling author Katie Salidas will be sharing her strategies and tips on how to have a successful book signing. Paseo Verde Library

Paseo Verde Library

Conference Room

USA Today bestselling author Katie Salidas will be sharing her strategies and tips on how to have a successful book signing.

Some topics that will be covered:

  • Where to have a book signing
  • What to expect
  • How to set up your table
  • And much more! 

Registration is preferred, but not required.

This program is funded in part by a grant from the Nevada Arts Council, a state agency, and the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency.

TAGS: | Program |

Paseo Verde Library

lphelan@hendersonlibraries.com
Phone: (702) 492-7252
Branch manager
Lisa Phelan

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
We're closed Friday November 23
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
(Veterans Day)
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local coffee shop.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch