close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
The Heritage Park Senior Facility Library is Located inside the City of Henderson Senior Facility and is restricted for those 50 or older. Library Staff are available Thursday mornings 8 am - 12 pm.

Location

Heritage Park Senior Facility Library

We're closed Tuesday July 04

Address
300 S. Racetrack Road
Henderson
Nevada 89015
Tel: (702) 207-4258

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

We're closed Tuesday July 04
Mon, Jun 26 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jun 27 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jun 28 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 29 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 30 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 01 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 02 Closed

Holiday Closures

Independence Day

We will be closed on Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

We will be closed on Monday, September 4

HERITAGE PARK LIBRARY EVENTS

No events at this branch