close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Genealogy "How To" -- Christmas Edition

Presented by Clark County Nevada Genealogical Society

2017-10-11 12:00:00 2017-10-11 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Genealogy "How To" -- Christmas Edition Learn useful and unique ways to impart your family history during the holidays. Paseo Verde Library

Wednesday, October 11
12:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 12:00:00 2017-10-11 15:00:00 America/Chicago Genealogy "How To" -- Christmas Edition Learn useful and unique ways to impart your family history during the holidays. Paseo Verde Library

Paseo Verde Library

Conference Room

Learn useful and unique ways to impart your family history during the holidays.

Featuring illustrations and examples of several projects, including adding your family history to a Christmas card, making placements so children can learn about their ancestors, and creating calendars with old family photos.

TAGS: | Genealogy |

Paseo Verde Library

lphelan@hendersonlibraries.com
Phone: (702) 492-7252
Branch manager
Lisa Phelan

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Closing early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local coffee shop.

Upcoming events

Lobby
Mon, Nov 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm