close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Advanced Microsoft Excel

2017-09-13 18:00:00 2017-09-13 19:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Advanced Microsoft Excel Discover some advanced features of Excel 2010. James I. Gibson Library

Wednesday, September 13
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-13 18:00:00 2017-09-13 19:30:00 America/Chicago Advanced Microsoft Excel Discover some advanced features of Excel 2010. James I. Gibson Library

Discover some advanced features of Excel 2010.

Learn how to organize data, use fundamental formulas, and chart creation. Participants must have basic computer skills. Class size is limited to 12 and is first come/first served.

TAGS: | Computer Class |

James I. Gibson Library

clkingsley@hendersonlibraries.com
Phone: (702) 565-8402
Branch manager
Candace Kingsley

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 Closed
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Closing early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

Gibson Library is located in the Lake Mead Crossings center on W. Lake Mead Parkway and S. Water Street. This location features a Drive-Thru window, a computer lab, and study rooms.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch