close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Love To Color @ My Library

Adult Coloring Night

2017-09-13 18:00:00 2017-09-13 19:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Love To Color @ My Library Coloring provides a relaxing, stress-relieving pastime at any age — and it's fun! Join us and rediscover this carefree childhood activity. Green Valley Library

Wednesday, September 13
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-13 18:00:00 2017-09-13 19:30:00 America/Chicago Love To Color @ My Library Coloring provides a relaxing, stress-relieving pastime at any age — and it's fun! Join us and rediscover this carefree childhood activity. Green Valley Library

Green Valley Library

Program Room

Coloring provides a relaxing, stress-relieving pastime at any age — and it's fun! Join us and rediscover this carefree childhood activity.

We'll provide supplies (coloring books/sheets, crayons, markers, colored pencils), but you are welcome to bring anything specific you would like to use.

TAGS: | Program |

Green Valley Library

smplatt@hendersonlibraries.com
Phone: (702) 207-4260
Branch manager
Stephen Platt

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 Closed
Tue, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
(Closing early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

Green Valley Library is located on the corner of Sunset Road and N. Green Valley Parkway. This location features a computer lab, study rooms, rotating art exhibits and a seed library.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch