close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Young Scientists

Volcanoes

2017-09-13 16:00:00 2017-09-13 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Young Scientists Join us as we learn about the disruptive power of volcanoes! For ages 6-11. Paseo Verde Library

Wednesday, September 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-13 16:00:00 2017-09-13 17:00:00 America/Chicago Young Scientists Join us as we learn about the disruptive power of volcanoes! For ages 6-11. Paseo Verde Library

Paseo Verde Library

Conference Room

Join us as we learn about the disruptive power of volcanoes! For ages 6-11.

Space is limited. Please stop by the Youth Services desk up to 30 minutes prior to pick up a pass.

TAGS: | Program |

Paseo Verde Library

lphelan@hendersonlibraries.com
Phone: (702) 492-7252
Branch manager
Lisa Phelan

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Closing early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local coffee shop.

Upcoming events

Lobby
Mon, Nov 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm