close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Paseo Verde Library
Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local COFFEE SHOP.
Manager: Marcie Smedley, mlsmedley@hendersonlibraries.com

Location

Paseo Verde Library


Address
280 S. Green Valley Parkway
Henderson
Nevada 89012
Tel: (702) 492-7252

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 30 Closed

Holiday Closures

Memorial Day

We will be closed on Monday, May 29 

Independence Day

We will be closed on Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

We will be closed on Monday, September 4

Reserve a Study Room

Paseo Verde Library has 2 study rooms available for you to reserve online with your valid library card. Reservations can be made up to 14 days in advance.  Make an Online Study Room Reservation.

Paseo Verde LIBRARY EVENTS

Story Room
Fri, Apr 28, 9:30am - 10:00am
Ages 0-5. Join us for stories, music and activities! Space is limited. Pick up a pass at the Youth Services desk.

Conference Room
Fri, Apr 28, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Goodwill of Southern Nevada is looking for new employees! Job seekers, stop by to learn about career opportunities from entry level to management that are hiring now.

Story Room
Fri, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Ages 0-5. Join us for stories, music and activities! Space is limited. Pick up a pass at the children's desk.