close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Paseo Verde Library
Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local COFFEE SHOP.
Manager: Lisa Phelan, LPHELAN@hendersonlibraries.com

Location

Paseo Verde Library


Address
280 S. Green Valley Parkway
Henderson
Nevada 89012
Tel: (702) 492-7252

Paseo Verde LIBRARY EVENTS

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Come learn crafting skills so you can create a project to give back to the community. All approved projects can be awarded volunteer hours for NHS, Key Club, Beta Club, NJHS, etc. For ages 10-17.

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

Holiday Closures

Memorial Day

We will be closed on Monday, May 28

Independence Day

We will be closed on Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

We will be closed on Monday, September 3

Reserve a Study Room

  • Paseo Verde Library has 2 quiet study rooms available for you to reserve online with your valid library card.
  • Cell phone use, Skype, or audio from devices are not allowed.
  • Reservations can be made up to 14 days in advance.
  • Reservation will be cancelled if patron does not show within 15 minutes of reserved time.

    Make an Online Study Room Reservation.