close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Gibson Library is located in the Lake Mead Crossings center on W. Lake Mead Parkway and S. Water Street. This location features a Drive-Thru window, a computer lab, and study rooms. GIBson library also serves as a passport acceptance facility.

Manager: Candace Kingsley, CLKINGSLEY@HENDERSONLIBRARIES.COM

Location

James I. Gibson Library

We're closed Friday November 24

Address
100 W. Lake Mead Parkway
Henderson
Nevada 89015
Tel: (702) 565-8402

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 Closed
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Closing early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

Holiday Closures

Thanksgiving

We will be closing early at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 22 & closed all day on Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24

Christmas

We will be closed on Monday, December 25

New Year's Day

We will be closed on Monday, January 1

James I Gibson LIBRARY EVENTS

Thu, Nov 23, All day
Henderson Libraries will be closed for Thanksgiving and Family Day. Regular hours will resume Saturday, November 25th. Thank you!